Special Education
  • The West Canada Valley Central School District's Committee on Special Education has an office suite located on the second floor of the Elementary School.  Persons having business with the CSE Office must stop into the Elementary Office first.  To access the individual Special Education person's website, click on their name below or contact them by the email address or extension listed next to their name. For any questions, issues or concerns involving the Special Education Department, please contact the CSE/CPSE office at ext 165.

     

    Ed Dougherty 
    Director of Special Programs
    EDougherty@westcanada.org   ext. 357

     

    Barb Smith (CSE/CPSE Secretary)   BSmith@westcanada.org

     

    Rita Juteau (School Psychologist)    RJuteau@westcanada.org

     

    Carey Stewart (Occupational Therapist)   CStewart@westcanada.org

     

    Alison Eisenhut (Special Education Teacher)   AEisenhut@westcanada.org

     

    Jessica Farber (Special Education Teacher)   JFarber@westcanada.org

     

    Patti Grogan (Special Education Teacher)   PGrogan@westcanada.org

     

    Lisa Lawton (Special Education Teacher)   LLawton@westcanada.org

     

    Erika Seery (Special Education Teacher) ESeery@westcanada.org

    Olivia deJong (Speech Pathologist) OdeJong@westcanada.org

    Gretchen Blynt (Special Education Teacher) GBlynt@westcanada.org