West Canada Valley Central School District
5447 State Route 28
Newport, NY 13416
Phone: (315) 845-6800
Fax: (315) 845-8652

Committee on Special Education  

The West Canada Valley Central School District's Committee on Special Education has an office suite located on the second floor of the Elementary School.  Persons having business with the CSE Office must stop into the Elementary Office first.  To access the individual Special Education person's website, click on their name below or contact them by the email address or extension listed next to their name. For any questions, issues or concerns involving the Special Education Department, please contact the CSE/CPSE office at ext 165.

Erika Seery (CSE/CPSE Chairperson)   ESeery@westcanada.org   ext. 211

Barb Smith (CSE/CPSE Secretary)   BSmith@westcanada.org  ext. 165

Rita Juteau (School Psychologist)    RJuteau@westcanada.org   ext. 209

Anne Ziemann (Speech Therapist)   AZiemann@westcanada.org    ext. 118

Carey Stewart (Occupational Therapist)   CStewart@westcanada.org    ext. 158

Alison Jones (Special Education Teacher)   AJones@westcanada.org    ext. 314

Dorene Goodwin (Special Education Teacher)   DGoodwin@westcanada.org   ext. 332

Jessica Farber (Special Education Teacher)   JFarber@westcanada.org   ext. 215

Patti Grogan (Special Education Teacher)   PGrogan@westcanada.org   ext. 325

Lisa Lawton (Special Education Teacher)   LLawton@westcanada.org   ext. 110

Brittany Satterlee (Special Education Teacher) BSatterlee@westcanada.org   ext. 202


Related Files
    pdf pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 5 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.

Related Links









SchoolWorld an Edline solution
© 2014 - Privacy Statement
School Websites